DOWNLOAD NEW EP: Young Thug – On The Rvn | .Zip | Torrent | Zippyshare


Sensational Rapper with swag Young Thug announced that he will be releasing the On The Rvn project in few days, but unfortunately, he was arrested for some gun charges. Two weeks after the initial release date, Young Thug finally delivers the ep for his fans to enjoy. The ep consists of 6 tracks, and it features Jaden SmithElton John & 6LACK. See tracklist and download


Tracklist for On The Rvn by Young Thug below:

1. On The Run | Download Mp3

2. Icey | Download Mp3

3. Climax (ft 6lack) | Download Mp3

4. Sin (ft Jaden Smith) | Download Mp3

5. Real In My Veins | Download Mp3

6. High (ft Elton John) | Download Mp3

DOWNLOAD EP: Young Thug – On The Rvn [Zip File]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.