Download New Album : Asian Doll – So Icy Princess Album

Famous American Hiphop star, The  Gucci Mane’s 1017 record label signed a new act Asian Doll put forth her first album off the record label and this is titled So Icy Princess Album. The 1 Tracks album features likes off; Yung Mal, Lil Yachty, Dreezy, Smooky MarGielaa, Go Yayo, YBN Nahmir, and of course, Guwop himself,. Download and listen to the tracks below.

Asian Doll – So Icy Princess Album tracklist

01 So Icy Princess Into
02 First Off
03 1017
04 Southside
05 Traumatized
06 Talk
07 Kit Kat
08 Rock Out
09 Hardest Doll
10 Rich Guy
11 Facts
12 Running Man
14 No Cap
15 Check
16 Headspin

Download: Asian Doll – So Icy Princess Album .ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.