Download Mixtape : Noname -“Room 25” MIXTAPE (LP)


Female rap queen, Noname hopes Room 25 will  boost her rap career and prove that her rap skill is unique from the regular rapper. She said this at an interview “Maybe this project will show some of those people who think that I am this very, like, conscious female rapper that I’m just as regular and normal as everybody.” Follow link below to stream and download Room 25 by Noname. See tracklist below.


1. Self
2. Blaxploitation
3. Prayer Song (Adam Ness)
4. Window (Phoelix)
5. Don’t Forget About Me
6. Regal
7. Montego Bae (Ravyn Lenae)
8. Ace (Smino, Saba)
9. Part of Me (Phoelix, Benjamin Earl Turner)
10. With You
11. No Name (Yaw, Adam Ness)

Download MP3: Noname -“Room 25” MIXTAPE (LP)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.