Download Hot Album Lil Baby & Gunna – Drip Harder Album .ZIP | Torrent | Zippyshare

The Two Kings Lil Baby & Gunna collaboration was successs as they  drop off their recent project titled Drip Harder Album . The 13 Tracks Project had features with artiste like:  Young Thug, Lil Durk, Nav & Drake,. listen and download the tracks Below.

Lil Baby & Gunna – Drip Harder Album Tracklist:

1. Off White VLONE (feat. Lil Durk & Nav)
2. Business Is Business
3. Belly
4. Deep End
5. World Is Yours
6. Underdog
7. I Am
8. Seals Pills
9. My Jeans (feat. Young Thug)
10. Style Stealer
11. Close Friends
12. Drip Too Hard
13. Never Recover (feat. Drake)

Download Lil Baby & Gunna – Drip Harder Album .ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.