Download Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes Album .ZIP | Torrent | Zippyshare


Hottest American Artist Ghostface Killah release a new project w titled The Lost Tapes Album .The 13 tracks album features like of including Snoop Dogg, Ras Kass, E-40, Raekwon, KXNG Crooked, and more. Produced by big ghost. Download and listen below.
Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes Album  Tracklist
1. “Introduction” featuring Michael Rappaport
2. “Buckingham Palace” featuring KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher and .38 Spesh
3. “Majestic Accolades” featuring Planet Asia and Hus Kingpin
4. “Cold Crush” featuring LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers and Harley
5. “Put the Ghostface On It”
6. “Saigon Velour” featuring Snoop Dogg and E-40
7. “Constant Struggle” featuring Killah Priest and Bishop Lamont
8. “Done It Again” featuring Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones and Harley
9. “Reflections of C.R.E.A.M”
10.”Watch Em’ Holla” featuring Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna and DJ Grouch
11.”I Think I Saw A Ghost” featuring Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf and Luke Holland
12.”Outroduction” featuring Michael Rappaport
13.”Saigon Velour” featuring Snoop Dogg, E-40 and Tricky (Bonus Track)

Download Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes Album .ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.