Download Dom Kennedy – Volume Two EP .ZIP | Torrent | Zippyshare


Hottest popular American Dom Kennedy offloads His New Album. he wasted no time in letting us into his world with a new 16Tracks EP titled Volume Two EP. Volume Two includes appearances from Jay 305, Glasses Malone, Mykestro, Krondon, and Ray Wright. listen and download below.

Dom Kennedy – Volume Two EP Tracklist

1. Download Dom Kennedy – “One Eye Open”
2. Download Dom Kennedy – “No Matter What”
3. Download Dom Kennedy – “By My Lonely”
4. Download Dom Kennedy – “Best Friend”
5. Download Dom Kennedy – “Brenda’s Baby”
6. Download Dom Kennedy – “My Benz”
7. Download Dom Kennedy – “The Report Aka Glisten”
8. Download Dom Kennedy – “Christopher Columbus” featuring Ray Wright
9. Download Dom Kennedy – “Trust (Interlude)”
10. Download Dom Kennedy – “Win or Lose”
11. Download Dom Kennedy – “Bending Corners” featuring Krondon
12. Download Dom Kennedy – “Dominic’s Intermission”
13. Download Dom Kennedy – “Rollerblades”
14. Download Dom Kennedy – “Around Midnight” featuring Mykestro and Glasses Malone
15. Download Dom Kennedy – “Late Night Aka Incomparable” featuring Jay 305
16. Download Dom Kennedy – “Fell in Love”


Download Dom Kennedy – Volume Two Album .ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.