Download EP : Brent Faiyaz – Lost EP .ZIP | Torrent | Zippyshare


After Disappearing from the industry and has been on low profile for almost a year, Brent Faiyaz dropped body of work, after Sonder Son, Now Brent Faiyaz  returns with a 6Tracks EP and he titles this one Lost EP. Listen and download below.

Brent Faiyaz – Lost EP Tracklist

1. Download Brent Faiyaz – Why’z It So Hard
2. Download Brent Faiyaz – Came Right Back
3. Download Brent Faiyaz – Trust
4. Download Brent Faiyaz – Around Me
5. Download Brent Faiyaz – Poundz
6. Download Brent Faiyaz – Target On My Chest

Download Brent Faiyaz – Lost EP .ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.